Representatives

Representatives

National representatives Overview of our national representatives

Our representatives are distributed throughout Germany and will be pleased to advise you. Please enter your postal code below in the field to find the right representative for your region.

Find the competent representative for you
Postal code

Our representatives for the German area

Holger Post
PLZ: 40000-48999 & 50000-59999

+49 2772 933-114

+49 160 97247625

h.post@herborner-pumpen.com

Roger Discher
PLZ: 33000-37999 & 60000-65999

+49 2772 933-115

+49 151 12632230

r.discher@herborner-pumpen.com

Uwe Rudolph
PLZ: 80000-87999 & 90000-98999

+49 911 92383930

+49 171 9576270

u.rudolph@herborner-pumpen.com

Klaus Auer
PLZ: 66000-79999 & 88000-89999

+49 2772 933-0

+49 152 22933861

k.auer@herborner-pumpen.com

Heinrich Behr
PLZ: 01000-19999 & 39000-39999 & 99000-99999

+49 2772 933 -134

+49 160 96700046

h.behr@herborner-pumpen.com

Thomas Kahl
PLZ: 20000-32999 & 38000-38999 & 49000–49999

+49 2772 933-0

+49 160 2578147

t.kahl@herborner-pumpen.com