Contacts

Contacts

Your contacts Our experts for your request

Here's an overview of all our employees who can be contacted. The corresponding contact details can be found in this list. You can also select a department to display the responsible employees.

Select department

General contact

Herborner-Pumpentechnik GmbH & Co KG
Zentrale
Standort Herborn

+49 2772 933-0

info@herborner-pumpen.com

Sales

Sales representatives Germany
Thomas Kahl
Sales representatives
PLZ: 20000-32999 & 38000-38999 & 49000–49999

+49 2772 933-0

+49 160 2578147

t.kahl@herborner-pumpen.com

Heinrich Behr
Sales representatives
PLZ: 01000-19999 & 39000-39999 & 99000-99999

+49 2772 933 -134

+49 160 96700046

h.behr@herborner-pumpen.com

Roger Discher
Sales representatives
PLZ: 33000-37999 & 60000-65999

+49 2772 933-115

+49 151 12632230

r.discher@herborner-pumpen.com

Holger Post
Sales representatives
PLZ: 40000-48999 & 50000-59999

+49 2772 933-114

+49 160 97247625

h.post@herborner-pumpen.com

Klaus Auer
Sales representatives
PLZ: 66000-79999 & 88000-89999

+49 2772 933-0

+49 152 22933861

k.auer@herborner-pumpen.com

Uwe Rudolph
Sales representatives
PLZ: 80000-87999 & 90000-98999

+49 911 92383930

+49 171 9576270

u.rudolph@herborner-pumpen.com

Sales representatives export
Faustino Costa
Export Manager
Aqua parks

+49 2772 933-116

+49 171 4972810

costa@herborner-pumps.com

David Türk
Export Manager
AT / CH / IT / LI / TR

+49 2772 933-119

+49 152 22933864

d.tuerk@herborner-pumpen.com

Tim Dalwigk
Export Manager
GB / NO / DK / SE / FI / IE / IS

+49 2772 933-132

+49 152 22933866

t.dalwigk@herborner-pumpen.com

Mirko Pakschys
Export Manager
ES / FR

+49 40 79 02 14 08

+49 152 22933876

m.pakschys@herborner-pumps.com

Burkhard Schwarz
Export Manager
Osteuropa

+49 34602 282-0

+49 152 22933860

b.schwarz@herborner-pumpen.com

Nadja Pfeifer
Export manager
BE / NL / LU / Navy

+49 2772 933-131

+49 152 22933865

n.pfeifer@herborner-pumpen.com

Back office
Dirk Werner
Swimming pool pumps

+49 2772 933-112

-

d.werner@herborner-pumpen.com

Nadja Pfeifer
Ship pumps

+49 2772 933-131

+49 152 22933865

n.pfeifer@herborner-pumpen.com

Tim Dalwigk
Ship pumps / Industrial pumps

+49 2772 933-132

+49 152 22933866

t.dalwigk@herborner-pumpen.com

Max Braun
Sewage pumps

+49 2772 933-127

+49 160 99126935

m.braun@herborner-pumpen.com

Yannik Steindorf
Innendienst

+49 2772 933-133

+49 152 22933878

y.steindorf@herborner-pumpen.com

Spare parts sale
Sabine Schackmar
Spare parts sales

+49 2772 933-154

-

s.schackmar@herborner-pumpen.com

Dispatch
Jochen Daum
Manager Shipping / Logistics

+49 2772 933-185

-

j.daum@herborner-pumpen.com

Michelle Konheiser
Manager Shipping / Logistics

+49 2772 933-146

-

m.konheiser@herborner-pumpen.com

Service

Service / repairs
Alexander Bahr
Service Manager

+49 2772 933-123

a.bahr@herborner-pumpen.com

Michael Peter
Service

+49 2772 933-121

m.peter@herborner-pumpen.com

Jörg Müller
Service

+49 2772 933-120

j.mueller@herborner-pumpen.com

Nikolai Russ
Service

+49 2772 933-0

n.russ@herborner-pumpen.com

Quality management
Ralf Olmesdahl
Head of Quality Management

+49 2772 933-122

r.olmesdahl@herborner-pumpen.com

Tobias Schneider
Sales Casting & Quality Management

+49 2772 933-210

t.schneider@herborner-pumpen.com

Customer casting

Customer casting
Philipp Heck
Technical sales of customer casting

+49 2772 933-194

p.heck@herborner-pumpen.com

Tobias Schneider
Sales Casting & Quality Management

+49 2772 933-210

t.schneider@herborner-pumpen.com

Engineering

Project Design, Standardization and Technical Documentation Department
Sascha Korupp
Technical Manager

+49 2772 933-170

s.korupp@herborner-pumpen.com

Thorsten Rummler
Head of Project Design, Standardization and Technical Documentation Department

+49 2772 933-160

t.rummler@herborner-pumpen.com

Carsten Kling
Project Design and Standardization Engineer

+49 2772 933-173

c.kling@herborner-pumpen.com

Sebastian Klaas
Project Design and Standardization Engineer

+49 2772 933-164

s.klaas@herborner-pumpen.com

Jeanine Weygand
Technical documentation

+49 2772 933-167

j.weygand@herborner-pumpen.com

Sabrina Köhlinger
Technical documentation

+49 2772 933-177

s.koehlinger@herborner-pumpen.com

Florian Schneider
Manager electrical engineering

+49 2772 933-166

f.schneider@herborner-pumpen.com

Research and Development
Lars Runte
Development Manager

+49 2772 933-162

l.runte@herborner-pumpen.com

Tim Düding
Deputy Head of Development

+49 2772 933-161

t.dueding@herborner-pumpen.com

Felix Hees
Development

+49 2772 933-174

f.hees@herborner-pumpen.com

Design Department
Nils Reeh
Head of Design Department

+49 2772 933-169

n.reeh@herborner-pumpen.com

Benjamin Ortmüller
Design Engineer

+49 2772 933-171

b.ortmueller@herborner-pumpen.com

Daniel Hörl
Design Engineer

+49 2772 933-175

d.hoerl@herborner-pumpen.com

Benjamin Blumtritt
Design Engineer

+49 2772 933-158

b.blumtritt@herborner-pumpen.com

Antonia Petry
Design Engineer

+49 2772 933-192

a.petry@herborner-pumpen.com

Foundry
Torsten Kumpf
Foundry management

+49 2772 933-251

t.kumpf@herborner-pumpen.com

Andreas Beck
Foundry management

+49 2772 933-241

a.beck@herborner-pumpen.com

Philipp Heck
Foundry management

+49 2772 933-194

p.heck@herborner-pumpen.com

Production
Klaus Tollerian
Production manager

+49 2772 933-214

k.tollerian@herborner-pumpen.com

Oliver Trusheim
Production control

+49 2772 933-233

o.trusheim@herborner-pumpen.com

Dardan Ejupi
Production control

+49 2772 933-217

d.ejupi@herborner-pumpen.com

IT - software development
Dirk Skiba
Software developer

+49 2772 933-178

d.skiba@herborner-pumpen.com

Max Schmitt
Software developer

+49 2772 933-125

m.schmitt@herborner-pumpen.com

IT - Hardware & Software
Gundolf Opsölder
IT - Hardware & Standard Software
Data protection officer

+49 2772 933-172

g.opsoelder@herborner-pumpen.com

Kevin Braun
IT - Hardware & Standard Software

+49 2772 933-179

k.braun@herborner-pumpen.com

Purchase
Michael Dickel
Purchasing Manager

+49 2772 933-191

m.dickel@herborner-pumpen.com

Michael Pudleiner
Technical purchasing

+49 2772 933-190

m.pudleiner@herborner-pumpen.com

Plant construction

Plant construction Landsberg
Torsten Schulze
Branch Manager Landsberg

+49 34602 282-0

t.schulze@herborner-pumpen.com

Hanno Pfitzner
Service Point Landsberg

+49 34602 282-15

h.pfitzner@herborner-pumpen.com

Management

Management
Wolfram Kuhn
Managing Director

+49 2772 933-102

w.kuhn@herborner-pumpen.com

Susanne Jung
Sales management / marketing

+49 2772 933-102

s.jung@herborner-pumpen.com

Sascha Korupp
Technical Manager

+49 2772 933-170

s.korupp@herborner-pumpen.com

Human resources / accounting

Human resources / accounting
Mirco Betz
Manager Finance / Controlling

+49 2772 933-180

m.betz@herborner-pumpen.com

Kerstin Warnat
human resources management

+49 2772 933-182

k.warnat@herborner-pumpen.com